My Bucket List

tumblr_static_ao08gnt7iog8ggk48wwo440ks

Hi and Assalamualaikum everyone,

I am so sorry cuz I know it has been a while but I’m back again, so yeaaaa. 

A few days ago, I was surfing online when I came across someone’s bucket list. It quickly inspired me to create my own list. The whole point of creating a bucket list is to maximize every moment of our existence and live our life to the fullest. So here are my bucket list to consider,

  1. Taking my parents on a vacation of their dreams.
  2. Own a luxurious house.
  3. Find a job I love & be the boss.
  4. Marrying someone I love.
  5. Have a perfect wedding.
  6. Have a child & perfect family.
  7. Travel the world. (solo/duo)
  8. Rock climbing.
  9. Go paragliding/ skydiving.
  10. Attach a lock to a love bridge.
  11. Have a paint fight.
  12. Go on a helicopter ride.
  13. Go fishing.
  14. Go paintballing. 
  15. Horseback riding.
  16. Bungee jumping in Taiwan.
  17. Flying in a hot air balloon.
  18. Collect fresh roses.
  19. Learn a new language.
  20. Take up a new sport (archery, roller-blading, ice skating)
  21. Go scuba-diving & snorkeling.
  22. Go skiing.
  23. Learn a strategy game (dota? lol)
  24. Give a heartfelt surprise to someone.
  25. Perform a kind deed without expecting anything in return.
  26. Sing to an audience.
  27. Do volunteer work.
  28. Walk/ dance barefoot in the rain. 
  29. Further my education to the highest level.
  30. Win a lucky draw (House/ Car)
  31. Go on a road trip.
  32. Backpack across at least 5 locations.
  33. Go deep into the heart of mother nature.
  34. Snowboarding, snowball fighting, making a snowman
  35. Fall asleep on grassy plains.
  36. Conquer my biggest fear.
  37. See cherry blossoms in Japan.
  38. Picnic outing with my bae.
  39. Fly first class.
  40. Go on a romantic getaway.
  41. Live in a different country for at least a month.
  42. Disconnect for a week.
  43. Take part in every running event.
  44. Learn a new skill.
  45. Ride in a limo.
  46. Get in a mud fight.
  47. Trek The Great Wall of China.
  48. Save more $$$$$
  49. Learn about photography.
  50. Have breakfast in bed.
  51. Jump off a waterfall.
  52. See Grand Canyon, Arizona.
  53. Do cage dive with sharks. 
  54. Go into an airport and buy tickets for a random flight.
  55. Give people a reason to remember my name.
  56. Explore a cave.
  57. Ride a gondola in Italy.
  58. Have someone throw me a surprise party.
  59. Go to bora bora.
  60. Start being more active.

May Allah ease . . . . Amin. 

Cheers, 

Aina Nz

 

 

Leave a Reply

