YOUR DAY

IMG20150413174141

Hai, it’s June 22nd and guess what ! It’s your 21st birthday my dear. Happy Birthday Muhammad Taufiq Bin Zaidi !  So my first question , have you ever thought what life would be like without me? Is it going to be good or bad ? Yeah, I could not see it either. I have been lucky to have you as my partner & the most trusted friend ever! And you know what, you’re the only person I can imagine building a future full of love with, InsyaAllah &&&& I really cant imagine how my life would be without you, yeah after my parents, siblings & friends la kan hihihi.

My love for you grows each and everyday I swear , so much loves for today than yesterday and more loves for tomorrow ((okay I pun pening)) hahahaha. By the way, thank you for everything that you’ve sacrificed for me. Too much to mention every single things anyway. My dear, you’re always tolerate with my swing moods, my tantrums and pull me up when I’m down. We’ve gone thru ups & downs together and it’s almost 3 & half years. Many years to gooooo, yayyyyy ! Ejy,  youu are my ultimate source of inspiration, seriously. I just want to say thank you cuz being there to support me whenever I need someone to be right by my side and I am so happy that life has brought me to you.

Anyway, it may be sad that we’re apart on this special day, yeah I’m busy working & you’re busy with your exam preparations , hahahaha there’s no time for each other ((not all the time la)). My dear, I hope you can achieve everything your heart desires and I’m sure that includes me kan? hehehehe okay perasan much kan eh eh so whatttt? Wekkk. I’m so glad that you’re being part of my life. I really want to end up with you, grow old alongside you and may we both have a so called “forever young” relationship till the end of our lives. My dear, good luck on your exam, and give your best shot on it and please please please not to focus on the difficulties., but rather face it with optimism, and I’m sure you can do it ! FIGHTINGGGGG ! Oh okay la , seems like I cant focusing on you know cuz we’re busy talking on the phone now ! omg hahahahaha and you keep on asking “sayang, lama lagi ke?”. I love you beyond what words can convey and I really mean it ! Okay okay okay last last !

HAPPY BIRTHDAY AND AND I WISH YOU A FUN-FILLED, BRIGHT, EXCITING AND JOYOUS BIRTHDAY ! I LOVE YOUUUUUUUU MUHAMMAD TAUFIQ BIN ZAIDI !

Love, 

Aina Nz

Leave a Reply

